Kentucky League for Nursing
Board of Directors 2012-2013

President

Emily Piercy, MSN, RN, CNE
(2011-2013)
Central Baptist Hospital
emily.piercy@bhsi.com

Director

Donna Ricketts, MSN, RN, OCN, CNE (2010-2013)
Eastern Kentucky University
donna.ricketts@eku.edu

President-Elect

Cynthia Frazer, MS, RN-BC, CNE, CMSRN
(2011-2013)
Eastern Kentucky University
cynthia.frazer@eku.edu

Director

David Grant, MSN, APRN, NP-C (2011-2014)
Jefferson Community and Technical College
david.grant@insightbb.com

Treasurer

Darlene Welsh, PhD, RN
(2011-2014)
University of Kentucky
jdwels00@uky.edu

Director

Betty Olinger, EdD, RN, CNE (2011-2014)
Kentucky State University
bettyh.olinger@kysu.edu

Secretary

Linda Dunaway, MSN, RN, SANE (2011-2014)
Maysville Community and Technical College
linda.dunaway@kctcs.edu

Director

Charles “Chad” Rogers, MSN, RN (2012-2015)
Morehead State University
c.rogers@moreheadstate.edu

Director
Susan Hayes, MSN, RN (2012-2015)
Bluegrass Community and Technical College
susan.hayes@kctcs.edu

Administrative Assistant
Jeanie Carman
kyleaguenursing@yahoo.com