Board of Directors
 
NameOfficePhoneE-mailCommittee
Ellen Piskac
2003-2005
President402-552-2463 (W)
402-558-1611 (H)
piskac@clarksoncollege.edu Executive Recruitment & Retention Task Force
Kim Leighton
2003-2005
President-Elect402-481-8561 (W)
402-304-8744 (H)
kim.leighton@bryanlgh.org Executive Strategic Planning Finance
Sharon Schuett
2003-2005
Secretary402-552-2373 (W)
402-334-8817 (H)
schuett@clarksoncollege.edu Executive
Colleen Quadhamer
2002-2005
Treasurer308-338-4003 (W)
308-832-1510 (H)
cquadhamer@cccneb.edu
quad@axtelltech.com
Executive Finance Articulation & Mobility Task Force
Kay Maize
2004-2006
Director402-481-8602 (W)kmaize@bryanlgh.org
Strategic Planning
JoAnn Acierno
2004-2007
Director402-552-6132 (W)
402-894-0589 (H)
acierno@clarksoncollege.edu
Strategic Planning
Chris Seckman
2003-2005
Director402-552-6142 (W)
402-991-0461 (H)
seckman@clarksoncollege.edu Finance
Julie Skrabal 2003-2005
(chair)
Director402-481-8850 (W) julie.skrabal@bryanlgh.org Nominations
Joanne Merrifield
(2005)
 402-481-3974 (W) joanne.merrifield@bryanlgh.org  
Patty Bollinger
(2005)
 402-481-3831 (W) patty.bollinger@bryanlgh.org  
Lyndi Rainboth
(2005)
 402-481-8139 (W)    
Pat Karsk
(2005)
 308-398-7455 (W)
402-564-3875 (H)
pkarsk@cccneb.edu  
 Home : About Us : Board of Directors : President's Report : Annual Meeting : Strategic Plan : Links