Nursing Education
Nursing Education Nursing Education
Nursing EducationNursing EducationNursing EducationNursing Education
Nursing Education
About the NLN
About the NLN
Certification for Nurse Educators
Faculty Programs & Resources
Membership
Publications
Public Policy
Recognition Programs
Research & Grants
Testing Services
NLN Education Summit
Get Involved



Nursing Education
Nursing Education

Contact Us

Nursing Education
Nursing Education
Nursing Education National League for Nursing - About the NLN

The Watergate | 2600 Virginia Avenue, NW | Eighth floor | Washington, DC 20037
Phone: 800-669-1656
 
At the NLN, we welcome your comments and queries. Please use the list below to email the appropriate staff member. You can also use the quick links, site map or the search function to find what you're looking for.

And if you are not sure where to go, please e-mail generalinfo@nln.org. Your message will be forwarded to just the right person at the NLN.


 
Academy of Nursing Education..........recognition@nln.org
Accounting / Accounts Payable..........accounting@nln.org
Accreditation Services.......... accreditation@nln.org
Ambassador Program.......... ambassadors@nln.org
Board of Governors.......... oceo@nln.org
Books.......... customerservice@lww.com
Career Center.......... careercenter@nln.org
Centers of ExcellenceTM.......... recognition@nln.org
CEO, Office of.......... oceo@nln.org
Certification, Faculty.......... certification@nln.org
Communications/Marketing.......... communications@nln.org
Constituent Leagues.......... leagues@nln.org
Continuing Education.......... ceu@nln.org
Customer Service.......... customerhelp@nln.org
Distance Learning.......... facultyprograms@nln.org
Faculty Development.......... facultyprograms@nln.org
Faculty Scholarships.......... scholarships@nln.org
General Information..........generalinfo@nln.org
Giving..........foundation@nln.org
Government Affairs..........governmentaffairs@nln.org
Graduate Scholarships..........scholarships@nln.org
Grants, Research..........research@nln.org
Journal.......... journal@nln.org
Marketing Communications..........communications@nln.org
Media/Press Relations..........communications@nln.org
Membership..........membership@nln.org
NLN Foundation.......... foundation@nln.org
Nursing Education Perspectives.......... journal@nln.org
Online Courses.......... facultyprograms@nln.org
Position Statements.......... communications@nln.org
Public Policy.......... governmentaffairs@nln.org
Research.......... research@nln.org
Scholarships..........scholarships@nln.org
Summit.......... summit@nln.org
Surveys and Data.......... research@nln.org
Test Products.......... customerhelp@nln.org
Unsubscribe.......... unsubscribe@nln.org
Website..........webmaster@nln.org
Workshops / Conferences.......... facultyprograms@nln.org


BACK TO TOP

Nursing Education
Nursing Education
Nursing Education
Nursing Education