National League of NursingNational League of Nursing

The Voice of Nursing Education

CNEA Meeting Dates

2020 Meetings

NLN CNEA Board of Commissioners
Thursday, February 20- Friday, February 21, 2020
Thursday, June 11- Friday, June 12, 2020 
Thursday, October 15- Friday, October 16, 2020 

NLN CNEA Program Review Committee
Thursday, January 9- Friday, January 10, 2020
Thursday, May 14- Friday, May 15, 2020
Thursday, August 13- Friday, August 14, 2020

NLN CNEA Initial Program Application Subcommittee
Thursday May 7- Friday, May 8, 2020
Thursday September 10- Friday 11, 2020
Thursday, December 10- Friday December 11, 2020

2019 Meetings

NLN CNEA Board of Commissioners
Thursday, February 21 – Friday, February 22, 2019
Thursday, June 13 – Friday, June 14, 2019
Thursday, October 17 – Friday, October 18, 2019
 
NLN CNEA Program Review Committee
Thursday, January 10 – Friday, January 11, 2019
Thursday, May 2 – Friday, May 3, 2019
Thursday, August 29 – Friday, August 30, 2019
 
NLN CNEA Initial Program Application Subcommittee
Thursday, May 9 – Friday, May 10, 2019
Thursday, September 5 – Friday, September 6, 2019
Thursday, December 12 – Friday, December 13, 2019
  

2018 Meetings

NLN CNEA Board of Commissioners
Monday, February 26 – Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Thursday, June 14 – Friday, June 15, 2018
Thursday, October 18 – Friday, October 19, 2018

NLN CNEA Program Review Committee
Tuesday, January 9 – Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Thursday, May 3 – Friday, May 4, 2018
Thursday, August 23 – Friday, August 24, 2018

NLN CNEA Initial Program Application Subcommittee
Thursday, April 26 – Friday, April 27, 2018
Thursday, September 6 – Friday, September 7, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018