National League of NursingNational League of Nursing

The Voice of Nursing Education

Evaluation Committee

Sharon Decker, PhD, ANEF, FAAN - ​Chair
Associate Dean for Simulation and Professor, School of Nursing; Covenant Health System Endowed Chair in Simulation and Nursing Education; and Executive Director, F. Marie Hall SimLife Center
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center School of Nursing
Lubbock, TX

Carol Hrusovsky, DNP, RN
Dean, Post-Licensure Programs
Hondros College
Orwell, OH

Diana Rupert, PhD, RN, CNE
Practical Nursing Administrator/Director
Indiana County Technology Center
Indiana, PA

Ann Smith, PhD, RN, CPNP, CNE
Manager, Nurse Residency
Cook Children's Health Care System
Fort Worth, TX

Susan Stillwell, DNP, RN, CNE, ANEF, FAAN - Board of Commissioners Liaison
Associate Professor, Associate Dean of Graduate Education
University of Portland
Portland, OR