National League of NursingNational League of Nursing

The Voice of Nursing Education

Policies and Procedures Committee

Georgene Butler, PhD, RN
Dean, Health Sciences Division and Professor of Nursing
Howard Community College
Columbia, MD

Amy Cason, MSN/MBA, BSN, ADN, RN
Chief Nursing Officer
TriStar StoneCrest Medical Center
Smyrna, TN

Kendra Ericson, MSN, RN
Director of Nursing Education
Des Moines Area Community College
Ankeny, IA

Monina Franco-Tantuico, MSN, BSMT, RN, CCRN 
Assistant Dean
Trinitas School of Nursing
Elizabeth, NJ

Sister Vicky Larson, PhD, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor
St. Catherine University
St. Paul, MN

Jessica Nelson DNP, RN
Chairperson and Associate Professor
Indiana State University School of Nursing
Terre Haute, IN

Linda L. Shanta, PhD, RN, ANEF - ​Chair
Clinical Associate Professor and Director Nurse Educator Track
College of Nursing and Professional Disciplines, University of North Dakota
Grand Forks, ND

Ngozi Nkongho, PhD, RN, CNE - Board of Commissioners Liaison
Director/Associate Degree Program, Perimeter College
The Georgia State University School of Nursing
Atlanta, GA