National League of NursingNational League of Nursing

The Voice of Nursing Education

NLN CNEA Accredited Programs

The NLN CNEA Board of Commissioners has acted to grant the following programs initial accreditation.


Alabama

Concordia College Alabama
Bachelor of Science in Nursing (RN-BSN)
1712 Broad Street
Selma, AL 36701

Constance Smith Hendricks, PhD, RN, FAAN
chendricks@ccal.edu
334-874-5700 Ext. 19741

Accreditation: From February 17, 2017 to February 28, 2023

Arkansas

University of Arkansas - Monticello
Associate of Applied Science in Nursing 
124 University Place
Monticello, AR  71657

Brandy Haley, PhD, RN
haley@uamont.edu
870-460-1269

Accreditation: From February 27, 2018 to February 29, 2024

University of Arkansas - Monticello
Bachelor of Science in Nursing 
124 University Place
Monticello, AR  71657

Brandy Haley, PhD, RN
haley@uamont.edu
870-460-1269

Accreditation: From February 27, 2018 to February 29, 2024

California

Santa Clarita Community College District (College of the Canyons)

Associate Degree Nursing Program
26455 Rockwell Canyon RD
Santa Clarita, CA 91355

Mary Corbett, MSN, RN
mary.corbett@canyons.edu
661-362-3400

Accreditation: From February 27, 2018 to February 29, 2024
 
Illinois

Chamberlain University
Doctor of Nursing Practice delivered via distance education
3005 Highland Pkwy
Downers Grove, IL 60515

JoAnn Trybulski, PhD, ARNP, FNAP
JTrybulski@chamberlain.edu
630-512-8900

Accreditation: From February 27, 2018 to February 29, 2024

Indiana

Ivy Tech Community College
Associate Degree Nursing (System-Wide) 
50 W. Fall Creek Pkwy., North Dr.
Indianapolis, IN 46208

Jewel Diller, DNP, MDEd, RN
jdiller@ivytech.edu
260-480-4275

Accreditation: From February 27, 2018 to February 29, 2024

Ivy Tech Community College
Practical Nursing (System-Wide)
50 W. Fall Creek Pkwy., North Dr.
Indianapolis, IN 46208

Jewel Diller, DNP, MDEd, RN
jdiller@ivytech.edu
260-480-4275

Accreditation: From February 27, 2018 to February 29, 2024

Pennsylvania

Wilson College
Bachelor of Science in Nursing
1015 Philadelphia Avenue
Chambersburg, PA 17201

Carolyn Hart, PhD, MSN, RN, CNE
carolyn.hart@wilson.edu
717-262-4853

Accreditation: From February 17, 2017 to February 28, 2023

Wilson College
Master of Science in Nursing delivered via distance education
1015 Philadelphia Avenue
Chambersburg, PA 17201

Carolyn Hart, PhD, MSN, RN, CNE
carolyn.hart@wilson.edu
717-262-4853

Accreditation: From February 17, 2017 to February 28, 2023

West Virginia

Salem International University
Bachelor of Science in Nursing (RN-BSN) delivered via distance education
223 West Main Street
Salem, WV 26426

Stephanie Holaday, DrPH, MSN, CNE
Stephanie.holaday@salemu.edu
703-408-5015

Accreditation: From February 27, 2018 to February 29, 2024