National League of NursingNational League of Nursing

The Voice of Nursing Education

NLN CNEA Accredited Programs

The NLN CNEA Board of Commissioners has acted to grant the following programs initial accreditation.


Alabama

Concordia College Alabama
Bachelor of Science in Nursing (RN-to-BSN)
1712 Broad Street
Selma, AL 36701

Constance Smith Hendricks, PhD, RN, FAAN
chendricks@ccal.edu
334-874-5700 Ext. 19741

Accreditation: From February 17, 2017 to February 28, 2023
Institution closed June 30, 2018
    
Arkansas

University of Arkansas at Monticello
Associate of Applied Science in Nursing 
124 University Place
Monticello, AR  71657

Brandy Haley, PhD, RN
haley@uamont.edu
870-460-1269

Accreditation: From February 27, 2018 to February 29, 2024
Next on-site program evaluation visit: Fall 2023

University of Arkansas at Monticello
Bachelor of Science in Nursing 
124 University Place
Monticello, AR  71657

Brandy Haley, PhD, RN
haley@uamont.edu
870-460-1269

Accreditation: From February 27, 2018 to February 29, 2024
Next on-site program evaluation visit: Fall 2023

California

Santa Clarita Community College District (College of the Canyons)

Associate Degree in Nursing
26455 Rockwell Canyon RD
Santa Clarita, CA 91355

Mary Corbett, MSN, RN
mary.corbett@canyons.edu
661-362-3400

Accreditation: From February 27, 2018 to February 29, 2024
Next on-site program evaluation visit: Fall 2023
 
Illinois

Chamberlain University
Doctor of Nursing Practice (delivered via distance education)
3005 Highland Pkwy
Downers Grove, IL 60515

Jill Price, PhD, MSN, RN
jiprice@chamberlain.edu
630-512-8900

Accreditation: From February 27, 2018 to February 29, 2024
Next on-site program evaluation visit: Fall 2023

Indiana 
 

Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana
Associate Degree in Nursing (system-wide) 
50 W. Fall Creek Pkwy., North Dr.
Indianapolis, IN 46208

Jewel Diller, DNP, MDEd, RN
jdiller@ivytech.edu
260-480-4275

Accreditation: From February 27, 2018 to February 29, 2024
Next on-site program evaluation visit: Fall 2023

Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana
Practical Nursing (system-wide)
50 W. Fall Creek Pkwy., North Dr.
Indianapolis, IN 46208

Jewel Diller, DNP, MDEd, RN
jdiller@ivytech.edu
260-480-4275

Accreditation: From February 27, 2018 to February 29, 2024
Next on-site program evaluation visit: Fall 2023

Kentucky

Owensboro Community and Technical College
Associate Degree in Nursing
4800 New Hartford Road
Owensboro, KY 42303

Terri Lanham, MSN
270-686-4548
terri.lanham@kctcs.edu

Accreditation: From October 19, 2018 – October 31, 2024
Next on-site program evaluation visit: Spring 2024

Minnesota

Itasca Community College
Practical Nursing (delivered via distance education)
1851 E Hwy 169
Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Lynette How, MSN
218-322-2365
lynette.how@itascacc.edu

Accreditation: From October 19, 2018 – October 31, 2024
Next on-site program evaluation visit: Spring 2024


Ohio

Central Ohio Technical College
Associate Degree in Nursing
1179 University Drive
Newark, OH 43055

Sandra Walker, EJD, MS, RN
740-364-9515
swalker@cotc.edu

Accreditation: From June 15, 2018 – June 30, 2024
Next on-site program evaluation visit: Fall 2023

Hondros College of Nursing
Practical Nursing (system-wide)
4140 Executive Parkway
Westerville, OH 43081

Tawnya Lawson, MSN, RN
855-906-8773
tlawson@hondros.edu

Accreditation: From October 19, 2018 – October 31, 2024
Next on-site program evaluation visit: Spring 2024


Pennsylvania

Wilson College
Bachelor of Science in Nursing
1015 Philadelphia Avenue
Chambersburg, PA 17201

Julie Beck, D.Ed., MSN, RN, CNE
julie.beck@wilson.edu
717-264-4141

Accreditation: From February 17, 2017 to February 28, 2023
Next on-site program evaluation visit: Fall 2023

Wilson College

Master of Science in Nursing delivered via distance education
1015 Philadelphia Avenue
Chambersburg, PA 17201

Julie Beck, D.Ed., MSN, RN, CNE
julie.beck@wilson.edu
717-264-4141

Accreditation: From February 17, 2017 to February 28, 2023
Next on-site program evaluation visit: Fall 2023

Washington

Peninsula College

Associate Degree in Nursing
1502 East Lauridsen Blvd
Port Angeles, WA 98362

Alana Murphy, DNP, RN
360-417-6455
AMurphy@pencol.edu

Accreditation: From June 15, 2018 – June 30, 2024
Next on-site program evaluation visit: Fall 2023

West Virginia

Davis & Elkins College
Bachelor of Science in Nursing (RN-to-BSN; delivered via distance education)
100 Campus Drive
Elkins, WV 26241

Threasia Witt, MSN, Ed.D.
304-637-1375
wittt@dewv.edu

Accreditation: From October 19, 2018 to October 31, 2024
Next on-site program evaluation visit: Fall 2023


Salem International University

Bachelor of Science in Nursing (RN-to-BSN; delivered via distance education)
223 West Main Street
Salem, WV 26426

Stephanie Holaday, DrPH, MSN, CNE
Stephanie.holaday@salemu.edu
703-408-5015

Accreditation: From February 27, 2018 to February 29, 2024
Next on-site program evaluation visit: Fall 2023






Julie.beck@wilson.edu 
Julie.beck@wilson.edu 
717 264-4141