League Events               Advancing quality nursing education

2013 SC League of Nursing Annual Banquet

November 8, 2013

Speaker- Pennie Peralta, RN, BSN, MHA, RN, NEA-BC
Vice President of Nursing, Bon-Secours St. Francis Hospital
Topic: “The Present and Future Importance of Nurse Sensitive Outcomes”

Undergraduate Student Award- Alainah Farrell of Clemson University

Graduate Student Award- John Paguntalan of the Medical University of South Carolina

Faculty Award- Tracy George of Francis Marion University

Excellence in Nursing Awards- Donna Peterson, of Lexington Medical Center

Eileen Leaphart of the University of South Carolina

Sherri Carter of Trident Technical College
 Home | Mission | President's Message | Board Members | Interest Survey | Applications