National League of NursingNational League of Nursing

The Voice of Nursing Education

Board of Directors

o-WELCOME-TO-FLORIDA-facebook

Florida League for Nursing (FLN) 

Officers:  January2015- December 2017

PRESIDENT

PRESIDENT-ELECT

SECRETARY

TREASURER

2 year Term

Jan 2015-Dec 2016

2 year Term

Jan 2015-Dec 2016

2 year Term

Jan 2016-Dec 2018

3 year Term

Jan 2015-Dec 2017

Ruby Alvarez

Diane Gomez

Elizabeth Roderigues

Shari Wight

1800 S. Kirkman Rd

1800 S. Kirkman Rd

1316 Se 37th Lane

1800 S. Kirkman Rd.

Orlando, FL. 32811

Orlando, FL. 32811

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Orlando, FL 32811

407-620-9085

(407)701-3228

239-233-9427

407-582-1589

407-582-1578

               407-582-1278

Fax

407-582-1278

Ralvarez15@valenciacollege.edu

dgomez11@valenciacollege.edu

elizaxxo@gmail.com

swight@valenciacollege.edu

 

Board of Directors

Jan 2016-Dec 2019

Jan 2014-Dec 2016

Jan 2015-Dec 2017

Wanda Stanek

Diane Whitehead

Diane Gomez

1800 S. Kirkman Rd

3411 Atlanta Dr.

1800 S. Kirkman Rd.

Orlando, FL 33431

Hollywood, FL 33021

Orlando, FL. 32811

407-929-0684

954-540-2854

407-582-1571

Fax

Fax

407-582-1278

wstanek@valenciacollege.edu

dwhitehe@nova.edu

dgomez11@valenciacollege.edu

 

 

 

Jan 2016-Dec 2019

Jan 2014-Dec 2016

Jan 2015-Dec 2017

       Latiena Williams

Denise McNulty

Lenora Yates

4401 N. Himes Ave

PO Box 0702

3800 NW 115th Ave

Tampa, FL. 33614

Naples, FL 34106

Doral, FL33178

 813-393-3704

239-404-7323

305-237-4219

 Fax

Fax

Fax

lfwilliams@southuniversity.edu

dmcnultyrn@cs.com

Lyates@mdc.edu

 

 

 

Jan 2016-Dec 2018

Jan 2014-Dec 2016

Jan 2015-Dec 2017

 

Sally A. Weiss

 

4741 North 37th Street

 

 

Hollywood, FL 33021

 

 

Work 305-275-5444

 

 

Cell954-328-9632

 

  

salweiss@nova.edu

 

Strategic/Executive: Ruby Alvarez and Diane Gomez   
Finance:
Shari Wight   
Programs: 
   
Scholarship: 
  
Nominations:
Diane Gomez  
Membership:
Elizabeth Roderigues                                                                     ∞ 6/13/2016