ILN Officers

illinois-header

Officers

​ 

Name

Organization

Contact Information

President

Carmella Mikol

College of Lake County

cmikol@clcillinois.edu

President-Elect

Ruth Fiedler

Rush University College of Nursing

Ruth_Fiedler@rush.edu

Secretary

Theresa Bucy

College of Dupage

bucyth@cod.edu

Treasurer

Margie Williams

Blessing Rieman College of Nursing

WilliamsM@brcn.edu


Members

Bea Ade-Oshifogun

Chicago State University

walebea@gmail.com

Sandra Betaq

Cancer Care Treatment Centers of America at Midwestern Regional Medical Center

Sandy.beta@ctca-hope.com

Beth-Anne Christopher

Rush University College of Nursing

Beth-Anne_Christopher@rush.edu

Chris Hammerlund

Assured Healthcare Staffing

Chris.assured@healthcare.com

Teresa Krassa

University of Illinois at Chicago College of Nursing

Urbana Regional Program

tjkrassa@illinois.edu

Joanne Leski

Harper College

 

jleski@harpercollege.edu

Sara Levin

NorthShore University HealthSystem

Manager; Professional Development

slevin@northshore.org

Christina Myers

Kaskaskia College

cmyers@kaskaskia.edu

Cynthia Reese

University of Illinois College of Nursing

Springfield Regional Coordinator

creese1@uic.edu

Ann Stauche

McHenry County College

Annstauche4@comcast.net