National League of NursingNational League of Nursing

The Voice of Nursing Education

Board of Directors

Board 2020 (1)
Top row from left: JoAnn Mulready-Shick (President), Cheryl Williams (President-Elect), Barbara Moloney (Secretary), Carol Femia (Treasurer), Melissa Duprey
2nd row from left: Diane Shea, Lisa Thomas, Cindy Bechtel, Susan Maciewicz
3rd (in the middle) row from left: Donna Gladney, Joann Monks
Botton row from left: Adam Munroe, Nancy Craig-Williams, Sheila Blomquist (Administrative Director), Jean DeCoffe

Read about our fabulous 2020 Board of Directors! 

2020 Board List - CLICK HERE

Please consider running for one of our Board openings for 2021:

President-Elect (2 year term)

Treasurer (3 year term)

5 Board Members (3 year term) *one person will be given only a 1 year term to fulfill a 2021 ending term resignation

Please read the Elected Positions Descriptions and Expectations document before signing up via the online form below:

Deadline is 6/30/2020.