National League of NursingNational League of Nursing

The Voice of Nursing Education

NLN Summit Pictures


At the 2014 NLN Summit, MARILN was chosen from among the 30 NLN constituent leagues to receive the Innovation Award for constituent leagues. Pictures (left to right): Marsha Adams, NLN President, Cynthia Bechtel (MARILN President 2014), Peggy O'Connor (MARILN Treasurer 2014), Janet Lusk Monagle (MARILN President-Elect 2014), JoAnn Mulready Shick (MARILN Board/Scholarship Chair), Gretchen Rosoff (MARILN Board 2014), Susan Maciewicz (MARILN Board), Beverly Malone, NLN CEO