National League of NursingNational League of Nursing

The Voice of Nursing Education

Schools of Nursing Directory


New for 2020....Easy links to our MARILN School Affiliate websites below!














School: Program: Website: Contact Person Email:
American International College Bachelor of Science https://www.aic.edu/school-of-health-sciences/program/nursing-bsn/ Ellen Furman ellen.furman@aic.edu
American International College Master of Science https://www.aic.edu/school-of-health-sciences/program/nursing-msn/ Ellen Furman ellen.furman@aic.edu
American International College Online RN-BSN https://www.aic.edu/school-of-health-sciences/program/nursing-rn-to-bsn/ Mary Tarbell mary.tarbell@aic.edu
Anna Maria College Bachelor of Science https://www.annamaria.edu/about-the-school/nursing/bsn Linda Esper lesper@annamaria.edu
Anna Maria College Online RN-BSN https://www.annamaria.edu/school-of-pro-nursing/rn-to-bsn-online Linda Esper lesper@annamaria.edu
Assabet Valley Regional Technical School Practical Nursing Program www.assabetvalleylpn.org Ellen Santos esantos@assabet.org
Assumption University Bachelor of Science https://www.assumption.edu/undergraduate/nursing Caitlin Stover cm.stover@assumption.edu
Bay Path RVTHS Practical Nursing Academy Practical Nursing Program http://www.baypath.net/evening-programs-division/practical-nursing/ Gretheline Bolandrina GBolandrina@baypath.net
Bay State College Associate in Science Degree https://www.baystate.edu/programs/associate/nursing/ Cheryl McInerney cmcinerney@baystate.edu
Bay State College Online RN-BSN https://www.baystate.edu/programs/bachelors/nursing-rn-to-bsn/ Cheryl McInerney cmcinerney@baystate.edu
Becker College Associate in Science Degree https://www.becker.edu/academic/academic-programs/nursing-health-sciences/nursing-program/asn/ Jennifer Litchfield jennifer.litchfield@becker.edu
Becker College Bachelor of Science https://www.becker.edu/academic/academic-programs/nursing-health-sciences/nursing-program/pre-licensure/ Jennifer Litchfield jennifer.litchfield@becker.edu
Becker College Online RN-BSN https://www.becker.edu/academic/academic-programs/graduate-professional-studies/programs/rn-to-bsn/ Jennifer Litchfield jennifer.litchfield@becker.edu
Berkshire Community College Associate in Science Degree https://berkshirecc.smartcatalogiq.com/Current/Catalog/Programs-Of-Study/Nursing/Nursing-A-S Lori Moon lmoon@berkshirecc.edu
Berkshire Community College Bachelor of Science https://berkshirecc.smartcatalogiq.com/Current/Catalog/Programs-Of-Study/Nursing/Nursing-B-S Lori Moon lmoon@berkshirecc.edu
Berkshire Community College Practical Nursing Program https://berkshirecc.smartcatalogiq.com/Current/Catalog/Programs-Of-Study/Nursing/Practical-Nurse-Certificate Lori Moon lmoon@berkshirecc.edu
Blackstone Valley Regional Technical Vocational High School Practical Nursing Program https://www.valleytech.k12.ma.us/Page/803 Joann Monks jmonks@valleytech.k12.ma.us
Blue Hills Regional Technical School Practical Nursing Program https://www.bluehills.org/practical_nursing/overview AnneMarie Furtado afurtado@bluehills.org
Bristol Community College Associate in Science Degree http://www.bristolcc.edu/learnatbristol/programsandcourses/degreesandcertificates/degreeprograms/nursing/ Andrea Matthews Andrea.Matthews@bristolcc.edu
Bristol-Plymouth Regional Technical School Practical Nursing Program https://www.bptech.org/Page/23 Lynne Sullivan lsullivan@bptech.org
Bunker Hill Community College Associate in Science Degree https://bhcc.edu/nursing/ Elizabeth Tobin ETobin@bhcc.edu
Cape Cod Community College Associate in Science Degree https://www.capecod.edu/degrees/as-nursing/ Barbara Murhpy bmurphy@capecod.edu
Community College of Rhode Island Associate in Science Degree https://www.ccri.edu/nursing/ Hillary Jannson hjansson@ccri.edu
Community College of Rhode Island Practical Nursing Program https://www.ccri.edu/nursing/ Hillary Jannson hjansson@ccri.edu
Curry College Bachelor of Science https://www.curry.edu/academics/undergraduate-degrees-and-programs/school-of-nursing/nursing-degree-major Desiree Hensel desiree.hensel@curry.edu
Curry College RN-BS https://www.curry.edu/academics/continuing-education-and-graduate-programs/continuing-education-degrees-and-programs/continuing-education-bachelors-degrees/nursing-degrees---continuing-education/rn-bs-nursing-degree---continuing-education Desiree Hensel desiree.hensel@curry.edu
Curry College Master of Science https://www.curry.edu/academics/continuing-education-and-graduate-programs/graduate-degrees/master-of-science-in-nursing Desiree Hensel desiree.hensel@curry.edu
Diman Regional Voc-Tech Practical Nursing Program https://www.dimanregional.org/lpn#calendar9141/20200702/month Barbara Pitera bpitera@dimanregional.org
Emmanuel College Bachelor of Science https://www.emmanuel.edu/academics/programs-of-study-and-departments/nursing/bachelor-of-science-in-nursing.html Diane Shea thomasl2@emmanuel.edu
Emmanuel College Online RN-BSN https://online.emmanuel.edu/online-degrees/rn-to-bsn/?_ga=2.251896074.248714748.1593701021-2039047491.1593701021 Diane Shea mcdougma@emmanuel.edu
Emmanuel College Master of Science https://www.emmanuel.edu/graduate-and-professional-programs/nursing/master-of-science-in-nursing.html Diane Shea silvash@emmanuel.edu
Endicott College Bachelor of Science https://www.endicott.edu/academics/schools/nursing Nancy Meedzan (Dean) asmith@endicott.edu
Endicott College Master of Science https://www.endicott.edu/academics/schools/nursing Nancy Meedzan dbegin@endicott.edu
Endicott College Doctoral Program https://www.endicott.edu/academics/schools/nursing Nancy Meedzan jmonagle@endicott.edu
Endicott College Family Nurse Practitioner https://www.endicott.edu/academics/schools/nursing Nancy Meedzan afuller@endicott.edu
Framingham State University Master of Science www.framingham.edu/nursing Susan Mullaney smullaney@framingham.edu
Framingham State University RN-BSN www.framingham.edu/nursing Susan Mullaney smullaney@framingham.edu
Greater Lowell Technical School Practical Nursing Program https://www.gltech.org/domain/99 Christine Messina cmessina@gltech.org
Greenfield Community College Associate in Science Degree https://www.gcc.mass.edu/academics/programs/nursing/ Trish McPeak-Larocca mcpeak-laroccap@gcc.mass.edu
Greenfield Community College Practical Nursing Program https://www.gcc.mass.edu/academics/programs/practical-nursing/ Deb Palmeri palmerid@gcc.mass.edu
Holyoke Community College Associate in Science Degree https://www.hcc.edu/courses-and-programs/areas-of-study/health-sciences/nursing-(associate-and-practical) Teresa Beaudry tbeaudry@hcc.edu
Holyoke Community College Practical Nursing Program https://www.hcc.edu/courses-and-programs/areas-of-study/health-sciences/nursing-(associate-and-practical) Teresa Beaudry tbeaudry@hcc.edu
Laboure College Associate in Science Degree https://www.laboure.edu/academic-programs/associate-degrees/nursing Karen Manning karen_manning@laboure.edu
Laboure College LPN-RN https://www.laboure.edu/academic-programs/associate-degrees/lpn-to-rn-program Karen Manning karen_manning@laboure.edu
Laboure College RN-BSN https://www.laboure.edu/academic-programs/associate-degrees/nursing Karen Manning karen_manning@laboure.edu
Lawrence Memorial School of Nursing Associate in Science Degree https://lmregis.org/nursing/ Nancy Bittner nbittner@lmh.edu
Mass College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences Bachelor of Science https://www.mcphs.edu/academics/school-of-nursing/nursing Kathleen Polley-Payne Kathleen.Polley-Payne@mcphs.edu
Mass College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences Online Master of Science https://www.mcphs.edu/academics/school-of-nursing/nursing Kathleen Polley-Payne Kathleen.Polley-Payne@mcphs.edu
Mass College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences Online RN-BSN https://www.mcphs.edu/academics/school-of-nursing/nursing Kathleen Polley-Payne Kathleen.Polley-Payne@mcphs.edu
Mass College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences Online Doctor of Nursing Practice https://www.mcphs.edu/academics/school-of-nursing/nursing Kathleen Polley-Payne Kathleen.Polley-Payne@mcphs.edu
Massachusetts Bay Community College Associate in Science Degree https://www.massbay.edu/health-sci J. Dyer jdyer@massbay.edu
Massasoit Community College Associate in Science Degree https://massasoit.edu/academics/department/nurse-education/ Maureen McDonald mmcdonald21@massasoit.mass.edu
MassBay Community College Practical Nursing Program https://www.massbay.edu/health-sci J. Dyer jdyer@massbay.edu
MGH Institute of Health Professions Bachelor of Science https://www.mghihp.edu/school-nursing Elaine Tagliareni etagliareni@mghihp.edu
MGH Institute of Health Professions Doctoral of Nursing https://www.mghihp.edu/school-nursing Elaine Tagliareni etagliareni@mghihp.edu
MGH Institute of Health Professions Master of Science https://www.mghihp.edu/school-nursing Elaine Tagliareni etagliareni@mghihp.edu
Middlesex Community College Associate in Science Degree https://www.middlesex.mass.edu/nursing/ Susan Shapiro shapiros@middlesex.mass.edu
Montachusett Regional Vocational School Practical Nursing Program https://www.montytech.net Jane Case case-jane@montytech.net
Mt. Wachusett Community College Associate in Science Degree https://mwcc.edu/academics/degree/nursing/ Kim Shea kshea2@mwcc.mass.edu
Mt. Wachusett Community College Practical Nursing Program https://mwcc.edu/academics/degree/nursing/ Kim Shea kshea2@mwcc.mass.edu
New England Institute of Technology Associate in Science Degree https://www.neit.edu/Programs/Associate-Degree-Programs/Nursing-and-Health-Sciences/Nursing Robert Desrosiers rdesrosiers@neit.edu
New England Institute of Technology Master of Science https://www.neit.edu/Programs/Online-and-Hybrid-Degree-Programs/Nursing-Masters-Degree Dianne Stanton dstanton@neit.edu
New England Institute of Technology Online RN-BSN https://www.neit.edu/Programs/Online-and-Hybrid-Degree-Programs/RN-to-BSN Suzan Menihan smenihan@neit.edu
North Shore Community College Associate in Science Degree https://www.northshore.edu/academics/programs/nsg/index.html Susan Maciewicz smaciewi@northshore.edu
North Shore Community College Practical Nursing Program https://www.northshore.edu/academics/programs/pnr/index.html Alex Lawson alawson02@northshore.edu
Northeastern University Bachelor of Science https://bouve.northeastern.edu/nursing/ B. Douglas b.douglas@northeastern.edu
Northeastern University Doctor of Nursing Practice (DNP) https://bouve.northeastern.edu/nursing/programs/doctor-nursing-practice/ Mary Lou Siefert m.siefert@northeastern.edu
Northeastern University Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) https://bouve.northeastern.edu/nursing/programs/doctor-philosophy-nursing/ Rhonda Board R.Board@northeastern.edu
Northeastern University Master of Science https://bouve.northeastern.edu/nursing/ J. Rico j.rico@northeastern.edu
Northeastern University Doctor of Nursing Practice – Nurse Anesthesia (DNP NA) https://bouve.northeastern.edu/nursing/programs/doctor-of-nursing-practice-dnp-nurse-anesthesia/ Connie Lorette c.lorette@northeastern.edu
Northern Essex Community College Associate in Science Degree https://www.necc.mass.edu/learn/credit-programs/health/nursing-associate-degree/ Rachel Boersma rboersma@necc.mass.edu
Northern Essex Community College Practical Nursing Program https://www.necc.mass.edu/learn/credit-programs/health/practical-nursing-certificate/ Rachel Boersma rboersma@necc.mass.edu
Quincy College Associate in Science Degree https://quincycollege.edu/program/nursing/ Roxanne Mihal rmihal@quincycollege.edu
Quincy College Practical Nursing Program https://quincycollege.edu/program/practical-nursing/ Roxanne Mihal rmihal@quincycollege.edu
Quinsigamond Community College Associate in Science Degree https://www.qcc.edu/academics/healthcare/nurse-education Peg Creelman pcreelman@qcc.mass.edu; jclark@qcc.mass.edu
Quinsigamond Community College Practical Nursing Program https://www.qcc.edu/academics/healthcare/practical-nursing-certificate Meg Yoder myoder@qcc.mass.edu
Regis College Bachelor of Science https://www.regiscollege.edu/academics/schools/richard-and-sheila-young-school-nursing?f%5B0%5D=facet_program_finder_schoolprogram_type_s_%3A31
Regis College Master of Science https://www.regiscollege.edu/academics/schools/richard-and-sheila-young-school-nursing?f%5B0%5D=facet_program_finder_schoolprogram_type_s_%3A211
Regis College Doctor of Nursing Practice https://www.regiscollege.edu/academics/schools/richard-and-sheila-young-school-nursing?f%5B0%5D=facet_program_finder_schoolprogram_type_s_%3A216
Regis College Certificates https://www.regiscollege.edu/academics/schools/richard-and-sheila-young-school-nursing?f%5B0%5D=facet_program_finder_schoolprogram_type_s_%3A226
Salem State University Bachelor of Science https://www.salemstate.edu/nursing Julie DeMaio jdemaio@salemstate.edu
Salem State University Master of Science https://www.salemstate.edu/nursing Mercy Bashir mbashir@salemstate.edu
Salve Regina University Bachelor of Science https://salve.edu/nursing Jennifer Marshall jennifer.marshall@salve.edu
Salve Regina University Master of Science https://salve.edu/nursing-ms Jennifer Marshall jennifer.marshall@salve.edu
Salve Regina University Doctor of Nursing Practice https://salve.edu/dnp-nursing Jennifer Marshall jennifer.marshall@salve.edu
Salve Regina University Online RN-BS https://onlinenursing.salve.edu/ Jennifer Marshall jennifer.marshall@salve.edu
Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nurse Practical Nursing Program https://www.shawsheenpracticalnursing.com/ Patricia Noonon pnoonan@shawsheen.tec.ma.us
Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital SON Diploma www.bhson.org Susan Taylor/Kkirkland (admin) STaylor@signature-Healthcare.org
Simmons University Bachelor of Science https://www.simmons.edu/undergraduate/academics/majors-minors/nursing LepaineSharp-McHenry lepaine.sharp-mchenry@simmons.edu
Simmons University Master of Science https://www.simmons.edu/graduate/academic-programs/graduate-and-certificate-programs LepaineSharp-McHenry lepaine.sharp-mchenry@simmons.edu
Simmons University Doctor of Nursing Practice https://www.simmons.edu/graduate/academic-programs/graduate-and-certificate-programs LepaineSharp-McHenry lepaine.sharp-mchenry@simmons.edu
Southeastern Technical Institute Practical Nursing Program https://stitech.edu/index.php/practical-nurse/ Steven Alves salves@sersd.org
Springfield Tech Community College Associate in Science Degree https://www.stcc.edu/explore/programs/nurs.as/ Lisa Fugiel lfugiel@stcc.edu
Tri-County Regional Vocational Technical School Practical Nursing Program https://www.tri-county.us/adult-education/postsecondary-programs/practical-nursing-programs/ Penelope Hennesy hennessy@tri-county.us
Umass Amherst College of Nursing Bachelor of Science https://www.umass.edu/nursing/academic-programs
Umass Amherst College of Nursing Accelarated Second Degree Track https://www.umass.edu/nursing/academic-programs
Umass Amherst College of Nursing RN-BS https://www.umass.edu/nursing/academic-programs
Umass Amherst College of Nursing Master of Science https://www.umass.edu/nursing/academic-programs
Umass Amherst College of Nursing Doctoral Programs https://www.umass.edu/nursing/academic-programs
University of Massachusetts- Boston Bachelor of Science https://www.umb.edu/academics/cnhs/nursing Priscilla Gazarian Priscilla.Gazarian@umb.edu
University of Massachusetts- Boston Master of Science https://www.umb.edu/academics/cnhs/nursing/grad Judith Walsh Judith.Walsh@umb.edu
University of Massachusetts- Boston Doctoral Programs https://www.umb.edu/academics/cnhs/nursing/grad Rosanna DeMarco Rosanna.DeMarco@umb.edu
University of Massachusetts- Dartmouth Bachelor of Science https://www.umassd.edu/nursing/programs/ Kimberly Christopher kchristopher@umassd.edu
University of Massachusetts- Dartmouth Master of Science https://www.umassd.edu/nursing/programs/ Kimberly Christopher kchristopher@umassd.edu
University of Massachusetts- Dartmouth Doctoral Programs https://www.umassd.edu/nursing/programs/ Kimberly Christopher kchristopher@umassd.edu
University of Massachusetts- Lowell Bachelor of Science https://www.uml.edu/Health-Sciences/Nursing/Programs/ Maureen Martin Maureen_Martin@uml.edu
University of Massachusetts- Lowell Master of Science https://www.uml.edu/Health-Sciences/Nursing/Programs/ Maureen Martin Maureen_Martin@uml.edu
University of Massachusetts- Lowell Doctoral Programs https://www.uml.edu/Health-Sciences/Nursing/Programs/ Maureen Martin Maureen_Martin@uml.edu
University of Massachusetts- Worcester Master of Science https://umassmed.edu/gsn/academics/masters-program/ gsnadmissions@umassmed.edu
University of Massachusetts- Worcester Doctoral Programs https://umassmed.edu/gsn/academics/doctorate-of-nursing-practice/ gsnadmissions@umassmed.edu
University of Massachusetts- Worcester Graduate Pathways https://umassmed.edu/gsn/academics/graduate-entry-pathway/ gsnadmissions@umassmed.edu
University of Massachusetts- Worcester PhD Programs https://umassmed.edu/gsn/academics/phd-program/ gsnadmissions@umassmed.edu
University of Rhode Island Bachelor of Science https://web.uri.edu/nursing/academics/ Kelsey Finegan kelsey_finegan@uri.edu
University of Rhode Island Master of Science https://web.uri.edu/nursing/academics/ Kelsey Finegan kelsey_finegan@uri.edu
University of Rhode Island Doctoral Programs https://web.uri.edu/nursing/academics/ Kelsey Finegan kelsey_finegan@uri.edu
Upper Cape Cod Regional Technical School Practical Nursing Program uctpracticalnursing.com Judith Pelletier jpelletier@uppercapetech.org
Worcester State Bachelor of Science www.worcester.edu/nursing Paula Bylaska-Davies pbylaska-davies@worcester.edu
Worcester State Master of Science www.worcester.edu/nursing Paula Bylaska-Davies pbylaska-davies@worcester.edu