National League of NursingNational League of Nursing

The Voice of Nursing Education

Links

WEST VIRGINIA LEAGUE FOR NURSING

OFFICERS 2017-2018

PRESIDENT
(5/17- 5//19)

PRES-ELECT
(5/17- 5/19)

SECRETARY
(5/17-5/20)

TREASURER
(5/16- 5/19)

Joey Trader
62 Twinview Lane
Huntington, WV 25704
(c) 304-840-1647
(w) 304-526-1479
Joey.Trader@st-marys.org

Susan Booton
402 11th Ave.
Huntington, WV 25701
(c) 304-617-5174
(w) 304-696-2622
booton9@marshall.edu

Lynda Turner
68A Woodcock Dr.
Ona, WV 25545
(c) 304-617-9717
(w) 304 696-2637
turner44@marshall.edu

Lisa Ramsburg
304 Bent Tree Estates
Scott Depot, WV 25560
(h) 304-757-0603
(w) 304-696-2453
kruzan1@marshall.edu

Board of Directors  

TERM 5/15 – 5/18

TERM 5/16 – 5/19

TERM 5/17 – 5/20

Threasia Witt
829 Nestorville Rd.
Phillipi, WV 26416
(h) 304-457-1154
(w) 304-637-1994
(c) 304-777-3622
wittt@dewv.edu

Shelia Kyle
6 Mockingbird Drive
Milton, WV 25541
(h) 304-743-4232
(w) 304-526-1416
skrnedd@gmail.com

Diana Stotts
2716 Third Ave.
Huntington, WV 25702
(h) 304-522-4817
(w) 304-696-2623
(f) 304-696-6739
stotts@marshall.edu

Donna Lukich
589 McClane Farm Rd
Washington, PA 15301
(h) 724-229-1004
(w) 304-336-8630
(f) 304-336-5104
lukichda@westliberty.edu

Nancy Brumfield
3901 Centerville Rd
Prichard, WV 25555
(h)304-633-0950
(w)304-526-1425
nbrumfield@st-marys.org

Alita Sellers
20 Oak Circle
Parkersburg, WV 26101
(h) 304-853-8126
(f) 304-424-831

Kathy Tygart
50 Short St.
Wayne, WV 25530
(c) 304-840-1647
waynetigers2004@aol.com

 

Carmel Esposito
167 Tartan Drive
Follansbee, WV 26037
(h) 304-748-4469
carmelesposito@comcast.net

Rebecca Porter
91 Midvale Drive
Huntington, WV 25705
(c) 304-208-4033
(o) 304-526-1480
rporter@st-marys.org

Amy Bruce
7011 Kanawha Farm Circle
Charleston, WV 25312
(c) 304-840-4001
(w) 304-929-1325
Amy.Bruce@mail.wvu.edu

Debra Greene
100 2nd Ave.
Gallipolis, OH 45631
(h) 740-441-1720
(w) 304-674-7205
greene35@marshall.edu

 

2015-2016 Committees

Nominating

Carol Cochran (chair)

Ashlee Gallion – lantz11@marshall.edu

Duane Napier – duanenapier@ucwv.edu

Joey Trader – jtrader@st-marys.org

2016-2017 Committees

Nominating

Carol Cochran (chair)

Ashlee Gallion – lantz11@marshall.edu

Susan Welch – welchs@marshall.edu

Teresa Faykus tfaykus@westliberty.edu

 

2017-2018 Committees

Nominating

Rebecca Porter (chair)

Natalie Perry natalie.perry@st-marys.org

Shelia Foster sfoster@st-marys.org

Annette Ferguson taylor171@marshall.edu

Sarah Kelly Sarah.Kelly@bridgevalley.edu

 

By-Laws: D. Landry (ch), D. Lukich

By-Laws: D. Landry (ch), D. Lukich

By-Laws: Donna Lukich (ch) and Amy Bruce

Finance: L. Ramsburg (ch), A. Sellers,

S. Prunty (advisory)

Finance: L. Ramsburg (ch), J. Trader, S. Prunty (advisory)

Finance: Lisa Ramsburg (ch), Susan Booton, Sandra Prunty

Membership: N. Brumfield (ch), J. Trader

Membership: N. Brumfield (ch), A. Sellers

Membership:Nancy Brumfield (ch), Alita Sellers

Program: T. Witt (ch), A. Sellers, C. Esposito

Program: T. Witt (ch), C. Esposito

Program: Threasia Witt (ch), Carmel Esposito

Public Relations: D. Stotts (ch), K. Tygart

Public Relations: D. Stotts (ch), K. Tygart

Public Relations: Diana Stotts (ch), Kathy Tygart

Scholarship: L. Turner (ch), D. Napier;

S. Foster – sfoster@st-marys.org

Scholarship: L. Turner (ch), S. Foster, T. Faykus

Scholarship: Lynda Turner (ch), Teresa Faykus, Debra Greene

Strategic Planning: A. Sellers (ch), A. Gallion, S. Kyle

Strategic Planning: J. Trader (ch), S. Kyle, A. Gallion

Strategic Planning:Susan Booton (ch), Shelia Kyle, Sarah Kelly