National League of NursingNational League of Nursing

The Voice of Nursing Education

Links

WEST VIRGINIA LEAGUE FOR NURSING

OFFICERS 2016-2019

PRESIDENT (5/15- 5/ 17)

PRES-ELECT (5/16- 5/17)

SECRETARY (5/14-5/17)

TREASURER (5/16- 5/19)

Rebecca Porter
245 Branchland Ave.
Branchland, WV 25506
(h) 304-778-7539
(c) 304-208-4033
(w) 304-526-1480
rporter@st-marys.org

Joey Trader
62 Twinview Lane
Huntington, WV 25704
(c) 304-840-1647
(w) 304-526-1479
Joey.Trader@st-marys.org

Lynda Turner
68A Woodcock Dr.
Ona, WV 25545
(c) 304-362-5533
(w) 304 696-2637
turner44@marshall.edu

Lisa Ramsburg
304 Bent Tree Estates
Scott Depot, WV 25560
(h) 304-757-0603
(w) 304-696-2453
kruzan1@marshall.edu

 

Board of Directors 2012-2015

TERM 5/14 – 5/17

TERM 5/15 – 5/18

TERM 5/16 – 5/19

Carmel Esposito
167 Tartan Drive
Follansbee, WV 26037
(h) 304-748-4469
carmelesposito@comcast.net

Carol Cochran
33 Elm Drive
Philippi, WV 26416
(h) 304-457-3869
(w) 304-637-1375
(f) 304-637-1218

cochranc46@outlook.com

Denise Landry
84 Township Road 1192
Proctorville, Ohio 45669
(h) 740-777-4048
(w) 304-696-2630
landry@marshall.edu

Threasia Witt
829 Nestorville Rd.
Phillipi, WV 26416
(h) 304-457-1154
(w) 304-637-1994
(c) 304-777-3622
wittt@dewv.edu 

Shelia Kyle
6 Mockingbird Drive
Milton, WV 25541
(h) 304-743-4232
(w) 304-526-1416
skyle@st-marys.org

Diana Stotts
2716 Third Ave.
Huntington, WV 25702
(h) 304-522-4817
(w) 304-696-2623
(f) 304-696-6739
stotts@marshall.edu

Donna Lukich
589 McClane Farm Rd
Washington, PA 15301
(h) 724-229-1004
(w) 304-336-8630
(f) 304-336-5104
lukichda@westliberty.edu

Nancy Brumfield
3901 Centerville Rd
Prichard, WV 25555
(h)304-633-0950
(w)304-526-1425
nbrumfield@st-marys.org

Alita Sellers
20 Oak Circle
Parkersburg, WV 26101
(h) 304-853-8126
(w) 304-424-8300
(f) 304-424-8315
aseller4@wvup.edu

Kathy Tygart
50 Short St.
Wayne, WV 25530
(c) 304-840-1647
waynetigers2004@aol.com

2014-2015 Committees

Nominating
Carol Cochran (chair)
Tonya Taylor
Kathy Tygart
Sheila Kyle

2015-2016 Committees

Nominating
Carol Cochran (chair)
Ashlee Gallion – lantz11@marshall.edu
Duane Napier – duanenapier@ucwv.edu
Joey Trader – jtrader@st-marys.org

2016-2017 Committees

Nominating
Carol Cochran – (chair)
Ashlee Gallion – lantz11@marshall.edu
Susan Welch – welchs@marshall.edu
Teresa Faykus tfaykus@westliberty.edu 

By-Laws: D. Landry, D. Lukich

By-Laws: D. Landry (ch), D. Lukich

By-Laws:D. Landry (ch), D. Lukich

Finance: L. Ramsburg, S. Prunty

Finance: L. Ramsburg (ch), A. Sellers,

S. Prunty (advisory)

Finance: L. Ramsburg (ch), J. Trader, S. Prunty

Membership: N. Brumfield

Membership: N. Brumfield (ch), J. Trader

Membership: N. Brumfield (ch), A. Sellers

Program: C. Esposito, L. Turner, A. Sellers

Program: T. Witt (ch), A. Sellers, C. Esposito

Program: T. Witt (ch), C. Esposito

Public Relations: D. Stotts, L. Ramsburg

Public Relations: D. Stotts (ch), K. Tygart

Public Relations:D. Stotts (ch), K. Tygart

Scholarship: L. Peake

Scholarship: L. Turner (ch), D. Napier; 
S. Foster – sfoster@st-marys.org

Scholarship:L. Turner (ch), S. Foster, T. Faykus

Strategic Planning: A. Sellers

Strategic Planning: A. Sellers (ch), A. Gallion, S. Kyle

Strategic Planning:J. Trader (ch), S. Kyle, A. Gallion