National League of NursingNational League of Nursing

The Voice of Nursing Education

Centers of Excellence Class Giving


These newly designated Centers of Excellence are committed to supporting nursing education!

The institutions listed below have donated $500 or more to the NLN Foundation's scholarship fund to create a 2018 NLN Centers of Excellence Scholarship Fund. All funds donated will be used exclusively for the Foundation's scholarship program and will be awarded to students of nursing education next year.

Congratulations on your designation as an NLN Center of Excellence, and thank you for your donation!
  • Boston College
  • Eastern Arizona College
  • Fairfield University Marion Peckham Egan School of Nursing
  • Georgetown University school of Nursing and Health Sciences
  • Ohio State  University
  • Phillips School of Nursing at Mount Sinai Beth Israel
  • Purdue University Northwest
  • Saint Xavier
  • Texas Tech University Health Science Center
  • The George Washington School of Nursing
  • The University of Alabama, Huntsville College of Nursing
  • The University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
  • University of Delaware
  • Washtenaw Community College