National League of NursingNational League of Nursing

The Voice of Nursing Education

Recent Centers of Excellence

Please Welcome the 2018 NLN Centers of Excellence!

    Advance the Science of Nursing Education

    The University of Alabama Capstone College of Nursing 2018-2022

    Enhance Student Learning and Professional Development

    Clemson University 2018-2023
    Eastern Arizona College 2018-2022
    Georgetown University School of Nursing and Health Studies 2018-2022
    The George Washington University School of Nursing  2018-2022
     The Ohio State University 2018-2023
    Phillips School of Nursing at Mount Sinai Beth Israel 2018-2023
    Purdue University Northwest 2018-2023
    Saint Xavier University 2018-2023
     Texas Tech University Health Science Center 2018-2023
     University of Delaware 2018-2022 
     The University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill 2018-2022
    Washentaw Community College 2018-2022

    Promote the Academic Progression of Nurses

    Promote Pedagogical Expertise of Faculty

    Boston College 2018-2022
     Fairfield University Marion Peckham Egan School of Nursing 2018-2022
     The University of Alabama, Huntsville College of Nursing 2018-2022