Centers of Excellence Class Giving

Since 2017, the newly designated Centers of Excellence have been committed to supporting nursing education!

The institutions listed below have donated $500 or more to the NLN Foundation's scholarship fund to create a 2020 NLN Centers of Excellence Scholarship Fund. All funds donated will be used exclusively for the Foundation's scholarship program and will be awarded to students of nursing education next year.

Congratulations on your designation as an NLN Center of Excellence, and thank you for your donation!


2019 NLN Centers of Excellence Benefactors 

Adelphi University
Duke University 
St. Joseph's University
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
University of Texas at Arlington

2018 NLN Centers of Excellence Benefactors 

Boston College
Clemson University
Eastern Arizona College
Fairfield University Marion Peckham Egan school of Nursing
Georgetown University School of Nursing and Health Sciences
Ohio State University
Phillips School of Nursing at Mount Sinai Beth Israel
Purdue University Northwest
Saint Xavier University
Texas Tech University Health Science Center
The George Washington School of Nursing
The University of Alabama Capstone College of Nursing
The University of Alabama in Huntsville College of Nursing
The University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
University of Delaware
Washtenaw Community College

2017 NLN Centers of Excellence Benefactors 

Indiana University
Duke University
Purdue University
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Villanova University
Samford University
Ball State University
Norton Healthcare Institute for Nursing